Camp Dates/Themes (Week 1)


  • Monday, June 13 – African Safari
  • Tuesday, June 14 – Flag Day
  • Wednesday, June 15 – Transportation
  • Thursday, June 16 –Dinosaurs
  • Friday, June 17 – Ice Cream

Camp Dates/Themes (Week 2)


  • Monday, June 20 – Dr. Seuss
  • Tuesday, June 21 – Space
  • Wednesday, June 22 – Mardi Gras
  • Thursday, June 23 – Water
    • Child should wear a swim suit under his/her clothes and bring a towel.  Do not send the swim suit with your child to change into. We will have a sprinkler for the children to run through)
  • Friday, June 24 – Olympics (last day of camp)

Details


  • Drop off/Pick up is at door #19 (green door)
  • All campers are to be brought to the door at 9:00 am
  • Half day campers dismiss at 11:30 am and Full day campers dismiss at 2:00 pm
  • Snack will be provided in the morning
  • Full day campers need to bring a lunch and drink.  DO NOT send any drink larger than 8 oz.  Milk will not be provided
  • Please bring a backpack with your child’s name
    • Include a change of clothing (t-shirt, shorts and underwear) in case of a spill or accident. Have your child wear comfortable clothing and outdoor shoes. No flip flops.

Daily Agenda


Morning Activities

  • Gathering
  • Prayer and Pledge
  • Circle time
  • Theme of the day
  • Snack
  • Art
  • Play time
  • Story time

Afternoon Activities

  • Lunch
  • Music and movement
  • Story time
  • Center/Games
  • Play time

Camp Instructors


Mrs. Lumbrazo and Mrs. Ziesmer

Questions?  Email Mrs. Lumbrazo

Print Registration Form Below

Camp Registration